Who's Who - Organisation Chart of The Ministry   (click to access)

NAME

TITLE TEL. NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Mr. B. Boyramboli Permanent Secretary 208 5880 bboyramboli@govmu.org
Mr. D. Kawol Deputy Permanent Secretary  208 6628 dkawol@govmu.org
Mr. J. Hauroo Deputy Permanent Secretary  211 1441
jhauroo@govmu.org
Mr. P. Beekawoo Assistant Permanent Secretary  207 0625 pbeekawoo@govmu.org
Mrs. B. R. Mohideen Assistant Permanent Secretary  213 4284 rmohideen@govmu.org
Mr. P. Aujeet​​ Assistant Permanent Secretary ​​ 212 2465 paujeet@govmu.org
Mrs. O. Vinktaremdoo Assistant Permanent Secretary ​​ 210 4538 ovinktaremdoo@govmu.org
Mrs. K. Nothoo Assistant Permanent Secretary ​​ 212 1387 knoothoo@govmu.org
Ms. A. Aumeeruddy Assistant Permanent Secretary ​​ 212 9682 aaumeeruddy@govmu.org
Mr. F. Fatadin Commissioner, Social Security   208 2462 ffatadin@govmu.org
Dr. (Mrs) Y. Soopal-Lutchmun Director, Medical Unit   465 3363 ysoopal-lutchmun@govmu.org
Mr. H. Luckeenarain Acting Commissioner of Probation and After Care 465 2531/466 1240 acpahcl@intnet.mu
Mr. T. Bhoyroo Deputy Commissioner, Social Security          
(Benefits and Social Aid)
211 6720 tbhoyroo@govmu.org
Mr. R. Seegoolam Deputy Commissioner, Social  Security  (Contributions) 
 
207 0625
Ext 2355
rseegoolam@govmu.org
Mr. R. Soobah
Social Welfare Commissioner 210 8144
rsoobah@gmail.com
Mr. S. Ramdhayan
Acting  Head, Disability Empowerement Unit  208 9913​  rsateeanan@gmail.com
Mr. V. Rambarassah Senior Analyst (NPF)    ​  
213 5499 vrambarassah@govmu.org
Mr. R. Patpur Manager, Recreational Centre    234 1384 rpatpur@govmu.org
Mr. S. Ghoorahoo

Manager, Recreational Centre 

265  6795/

265  6827

sghoorahoo@govmu.org
Mr. O. Buleeram
Manager, Recreational Centre 
415 2385 rbuleeram@gmail.com
Mr. T. Phoolchand
Manager, Human Resources 
 
212 7470 tphoolchand@govmu.org
Mr. A.N. Gunes Manager,  Financial Operations                                
208 0954 aguness@govmu.org
Mr. A. Alladeen Manager ( Procurement & Supply) 210 9589 asalladeen@govmu.org
Mr. H. Bunoomally  Assistant Commissioner, Social Security
(Welfare & Elderly Protection Unit - WEPPU)
208 8287 hbunoomally@govmu.org
Mr. A.H. Jannoo Assistant Commissioner, Social Security (North)  283 7602 ajanoo@govmu.org
Mr. A. Dowlutteea Assistant Commissioner,Social Security                   
(Lower Plaines Wilhems & Moka)    
697 9532
698 1120
adowlutteea@govmu.org
Mr. R. Shadoobaccus Assistant Commissioner, Social Security                
(Contributions Branch)
211 0986 rshadoobaccus@govmu.org
Mr. D. Ramjunum Assistant Commissioner, Social Security                
(Benefits Branch)
465 3290 dramjunum@govmu.org
Mr. N.K Caleechurn Assistant Commissioner,Social Security
(Upper P.Wilhems & South)  
697 9532
698 1120
ncaleechurn@govmu.org
Mr. A. Asiriah Acting Assistant Commissioner,Social Security
(Port Louis/Black River) 
210  9224
Mr. F. Moideen Acting Deputy Commissioner of Probation and After Care 466 2420 dcpabb@intnet.mu 
Mrs. S. Kamanah Acting Superintendent, Rehabilitation Youth Centre 467 5822 shirleykamanah@yahoo.com
Mrs. S. Kamanah Assistant Superitendent, RYC (Girls)                         
   
465 6452 shirleykamanah@yahoo.com​
Mr. N. Rughoonundon Manager, Internal Control                         
   
208 4345 nrughoonundon@govmu.org
Mr. S. Kistnasamy Assistant Superintendent RYC 454 2011
Mr. H. Ramgobin Officer-in-Charge, Life Plus Unit ​ 466 5310
nhramgobin@govmu.org​​
Mr. G. Rambojun​ Assistant Commissionner, Probation and After Care ​ 466 2399 nacpagr@intnet.mu
 

    ​​​