Organisation Chart of The Ministry ​​ ​ ​​​(click t​o access)​​​​​

NAME

TITLE TEL. NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Mr K. Conhye Permanent Secretary 207 0631 kconhye@govmu.org
Mrs S.D. Gujadhur-Nowbuth Deputy Permanent Secretary  207 0633 snowbuth@govmu.org
Mr  J. Hauroo Deputy Permanent Secretary  207 0635
jhauroo@govmu.org
Mrs K.Nothoo Assistant Permanent Secretary  207 0645 knothoo@govmu.org
Mrs O. Vinktaremdoo Assistant Permanent Secretary ​​ 207 0646 ovinktaremdoo@govmu.org
Miss P. Jokhun​​ Assistant Permanent Secretary (Temporary) ​​ 207 0648 mjpushtiks@gmail.com​​​
​Mr M.I. Nussurally​ ​ Assistant Permanent Secretary (Temporary) ​​  207 0649 minussurally@govmu.org
Mrs. P. Veerabudren Ag. Assistant Permanent Secretary  ​​  207 0647 
Mr T. Bhoyroo 
Commissioner , Social Security   207 0637 tbhoyroo@govmu.org
Dr. (Mrs.) Y. Soopal-Lutchmun Director, Medical Unit      
465 3363 ysoopal-lutchmun@govmu.org
Dr. (Mrs.) B. A. Deelawar Emamally Assistant  Director, Medical Unit      ​
Mr A.H. Jannoo
Deputy Commissioner, Social  Security   
( Benefits and Social Aid)
​207 0644
ajanoo@govmu.org​​
​Mr. R. Seegoolam Deputy Commissioner, Social Security (Contributions) 207 0643 rseegoolam@govmu.org​​
​​Mr S. Ramdhayan
Head, Disability Empowerement Unit  207 1448​  rsateeanan@gmail.com
Mr V. Rambarassah Lead Analyst (NPF)    ​  
207 1428 vrambarassah@govmu.org
Mr S. Ghoorahoo

Manager, Recreational Centre (LSRRC)

265 6795

265 6827

sghoorahoo@govmu.org
Mr O. Buleeram
Manager, Recreational Centre (SSRRC)
415 2385 gbuleeram@gmail.com
​​Mrs P. Seesurn Acting Manager, Recreational Centre (JBDRC) 234 1384​ pseesurn@govmu.org
Mr B. Verny
Ag Manager, Human Resources 
 
207 1416 jverny@govmu.org
Mrs Y. Naidoo​​ Manager,  Financial Operations  ​ ​​465 5258 ynaidoo@govmu.org​​
Mr A.N. Gunes Manager,  Financial Operations                                
207 1418 aguness@govmu.org
Mr B. Ramdowar Manager (Procurement & Supply) ​ 207 1438 bramdowar@govmu.org
Mr H. Bunoomally  Assistant Commissioner, Social Security
(Welfare & Elderly Persons' Protection Unit - WEPPU)
207 1441 hbunoomally@govmu.org
Mrs I. Jugganaikloo Ag Assistant Commissioner, Social Security (North)  283 7602 ijugganaikloo@govmu.org
Mr A. Dowlutteea Assistant Commissioner,Social Security                   
(Lower Plaines Wilhems & Moka)    
697 9532
698 1120
adowlutteea@govmu.org
Mr R. Shadoobaccus Assistant Commissioner, Social Security                
(Contributions Branch)
207 1454 rshadoobaccus@govmu.org
Mr D. Ramjunum Assistant Commissioner, Social Security                
(Benefits Branch)
465 3290 dramjunum@govmu.org
Mr N.K Caleechurn Acting Assistant Commissioner,Social Security
(Port Louis/Black River)  
​210 9224
ncaleechurn@govmu.org
Mr A. Asiriah Assistant Commissioner,Social Security
(
Upper P.Wilhems & South)
697 9532
698 1120
aasiriah@govmu.org
Mrs B. Domun Assistant Manager, Internal Control                         
   
207 1436 domunbabita@yahoo.com
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​