Who's Who  -  Organisation Chart of The Ministry ​​ ​ (click t​o access)​​​

NAME

TITLE TEL. NO E-MAIL ADDRESS
Mr B. Boyramboli Permanent Secretary 208 5880 bboyramboli@govmu.org
Mr D. Kawol Deputy Permanent Secretary  208 6628 dkawol@govmu.org
Mr  J. Hauroo Deputy Permanent Secretary  212 8318
jhauroo@govmu.org
Mrs K.Nothoo Assistant Permanent Secretary  212 1387 knothoo@govmu.org
Mrs O. Vinktaremdoo Assistant Permanent Secretary ​​ 210 4538 ovinktaremdoo@govmu.org
Ms A. Ameeruddy Assistant Permanent Secretary ​​ 212 9682 aameeruddy@govmu.org
​Miss P. Jokhun Assistant Permanent Secretary ( Temporary) ​​  213 4284 jpushtika@gmail.com
Mr M. I. Nussurally Assistant Permanent Secretary ( Temporary) ​​  208 0537  minussurally@govmu.org
Mr F. Fatadin Commissioner, Social Security   208 2462 ffatadin@govmu.org
Dr (Mrs) Y. Soopal-Lutchmun Director, Medical Unit   465 3363 ysoopal-lutchmun@govmu.org
Mr T. Bhoyroo Deputy Commissioner, Social Security         
(Benefits and Social Aid)
211 6720 tbhoyroo@govmu.org
Mr R. Seegoolam Deputy Commissioner, Social  Security  (Contributions) 
 
207 0625 Ext 2355 rseegoolam@govmu.org
Mr S. Ramdhayan
Head, Disability Empowerement Unit  208 9913​  rsateeanan@gmail.com
Mr V. Rambarassah Lead Analyst (NPF)    ​  
213 5499 vrambarassah@govmu.org
Mr S. Ghoorahoo

Manager, Recreational Centre (LSRRC)

265  6795/265  6827

sghoorahoo@govmu.org
Mr O. Buleeram
Manager, Recreational Centre (SSRRC)
415 2385 gbuleeram@gmail.com
​​Mrs P. Seesurn Acting Manager, Recreational Centre (JBDRC) 234 1384​ pseesurn@govmu.org
Mr T. Phoolchand
Manager, Human Resources 
 
212 7470 tphoolchand@govmu.org
Mrs Y. Naidoo​​ Manager,  Financial Operations  ​ ​​465 5258 ynaidoo@govmu.org​​
Mr A.N. Gunes Manager,  Financial Operations                                
208 0954 aguness@govmu.org
Mr B. Ramdowar Manager (Procurement & Supply) ​ 210 9589 bramdowar@govmu.org
Mr H. Bunoomally  Assistant Commissioner, Social Security
(Welfare & Elderly Persons' Protection Unit - WEPPU)
208 8287 hbunoomally@govmu.org
Mr A.H. Jannoo Assistant Commissioner, Social Security (North)  283 7602 ajanoo@govmu.org
Mr A. Dowlutteea Assistant Commissioner,Social Security                   
(Lower Plaines Wilhems & Moka)    
697 9532
698 1120
adowlutteea@govmu.org
Mr R. Shadoobaccus Assistant Commissioner, Social Security                
(Contributions Branch)
211 0986 rshadoobaccus@govmu.org
Mr D. Ramjunum Assistant Commissioner, Social Security                
(Benefits Branch)
465 3290 dramjunum@govmu.org
Mr N.K Caleechurn Acting Assistant Commissioner,Social Security
(Port Louis/Black River)  
​210 9224
ncaleechurn@govmu.org
Mr A. Asiriah Assistant Commissioner,Social Security
(
Upper P.Wilhems & South)
697 9532
698 1120
aasiriah@govmu.org
Mrs B. Domun Assistant Manager, Internal Control                         
   
212 3463 domunbabita@yahoo.com
​​​​​​​​​​​​